This action is triggered when the plugin is unloaded by Sketch.
This can happen in any of these scenarios:
- Your plugin is being disabled
- Your plugin is being uninstalled
- Sketch is shutting down
You can use this action to cleanup your plugin’s data, store any information you want to persist between sessions, etc…
See something wrong or incomplete? Improve this page.